Skip to main content

Division Of Blood

Released on August 9th 2019 via NoiseArt Records.


1          Endless War
2          Born of Hate
3          Years of Aggression 
4          Bloody Ground
5          D.I.V.A 
6          From all the One
7          Order of Death
8          The Roof of Rats
9          The Sacred dance with Chaos

Drums recorded at Soundlodge Studios Papenburg/Germany in August 2018
Guitars, Bass and Vocals recorded at Zero Gravity Studios Athens/Greece in September 2018.

Produced by: Nick and Orfeas

Mixed by: Jens Bogren

Mastered by: Tony Lndgren